LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Best Way To Put A Diaper On?

Guest dodgedart

Guest dodgedart

I normal wear disposibles. But wanted to ask how everyone else does it.Yes I have been using for 3+ years as an incont but the first 2.5 were nights only.

Anyway when I used depends when I started first needing diapers. but now use Tena brand supers, and a few others.

Only way i have ever been able to do it is

1)Tape the one side of the top.

2)Then the othe side of the top.

3)Then pull up to get it tight in the croth.

4) Tape each side of the bottoms.

How are you doing it?

Also how Is real Diapers done with baby pins. Just curios about them, might try some pin on type since I have plastic pants fopr use over disposibles at night incase of a leak. Be nice to use soft pin on type and give my skin a rest from disposibles.

Were to get the pin on type ya fold? and How to fold them

Guest dodgedart

bottom tapes first, then waist.

See i don't even see how ya do that...and i wear 24/7 for 1 years now or so.

if they had 3 tapes you could do the leg cuffs and pull up and do the top. But with the Tena supers

They have 2 tapes middle and wasit.

I was also wondering if pointing up/down had something to do with how ya putting it on?

{yes i saw ya a girl so not a question for ya LOL}

I Also saw the up/down thread for the guys! When I use a Larger diper like the Tena supers have they have enough room for down,alltough Uncomfortable But Depends ect. dont and make it impossible even if ya wanted to.

Won't pointing it down hurt the guys?

No one said how to properly fold use a cloth diaper yet........or places to get them localy no matter where ya live?