LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Trained myself to poop almost every morning after waking up?

Hi there, I have been wearing pull-ups for almost 6 years now. I have been training myself to poop almost every morning after I wake up while I'm still wearing a pull-up. I recently switched to Prevail Daily Underwear and it works great for me. I previously did fiber loading using pill supplements and staying hydrated for almost a year and the volume with each one was really intense. My doctor prescribed miralax for constipation but I haven't needed to use it as much recently. I usually get the urge to go when I'm eating oatmeal for breakfast or drinking coffee, but sometimes it's right after I wake up before I have anything. If I feel ready to go, I'll try to squat down beside my bed and lean forward a little bit, and put my attention on trying to let it out comfortably as much as I can. I can usually get to the toilet during the day, but it's nice when I can just let it go and not have to hold it in as much. Does anyone know if using regular (not hollow) butt plugs occasionally helps relax things back there? Would love to read your comments. 

• Like 3

So what you are saying is that you can "go" your own way?

• Haha 3
31 minutes ago, Little BabyDoll Christine said:

So what you are saying is that you can "go" your own way?

It just don't stop...

• Like 2