LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Massive messy diaper

Hi everybody,

* For moderators, sorry for the double post. I think "stinky-squishy-proud" sub part of forum is a better place than "Diaper-Lover"'

If you want to remove this post, you can. *

Before all, sorry for my English. As a French Frog, I'm not a professional of Shakespears's langage.

Next Week I will buy my new setup of diapers/booster and plastic pants:
-Diaper: Rearz Dinosaur Elite
-Booster: White Max
-Plastic Pant: Suprima 1205

My would be like this:

-First diaper with holes to allow fluids to goes in the second one.
-Second diaper with two booster inside.

And the plastic pants to protect me and my environnement of leaks.

I would like to have a massive mess and loose control (if possible) during the night and the day.

But at the same time I would like to avoid pharmaceuticals like Dulcolax or everything else. I'm not a great fan of laxative and I would prefer some more natural thing (eat tips ?)

I heard about Castor Oil, Prune Juice etc...already. But I never tried those ones, only enema.

The idea is to stay the maximum of the time in my mess. My own record is about 36H, I would like to push over 48H. I will prepare a special meal composed of fibers.

I also see a member with this type of plan: first diaper with holes and a second one.

When the second one is soaked, change it and put a new one over the first one and stay in you mess.

So If you have any goods tips, you are welcome.

Bonne soirée ;)

Sounds great.   I've eaten a bunch of prunes to make myself go.  They really work.  You'll have some cramping about 3-4 hours after you eat them and then you'll go.  The poo will start out like whatever is in your system and then get real loose, like diarrhea. 

36 hours is my max as well.   I didn't use any cream and ended up with a pretty good diaper rash.

You'll probably want to use some duct tape on the first diaper,  just to be sure that it doesn't come off.