LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

When you were a real little girl

What kind of little girl were you? A girly girl who was all about the dolls, dress-up, and tea parties? A tomboy who loved playing sports, climbing trees, and getting dirty? A little bit of both? Or neither? Maybe a bookworm, artist or a budding scientist or explorer?

My mom forced me into dance class for many of my early years (she 4-11), but I longed to play little league and soccer with my school friends. I loved playing outside, but also was an avid reader. Arts and crafts were a favorite too. Once I got a little older, around 10 or so, and could be trusted to walk or ride my bike to and from practice on my own I started playing sports, which made me so happy. So I guess I was pretty much a tomboy (and still am) but I had other interests too. How about you?

• Like 2

This kind

I already had an affinity to dolls by the time I was 5-1/2 and girl things did not seem antithetical to me. There are other blog entries about specific girl things, but this is the beginning of it all. I was the one who campaigned for this subforum as I did not want Little Girl and Sissy lumped in together as was the case (If you look on the early pages of Sissy Room you will see what I mean). There is no place in my life for things like SPH, having girl things being a source of humiliation or being effeminate rather than feminine, and the other mondo bizarro that goes with it. I wanted the Little Girl experience to be unadulterated by irrelevant issues

• Haha 1
  • 1 month later...

I was a bit of both: I tried not to wear pants (preferring dresses) until I was 5 but it never stopped me from climbing a tree!

I had Barbies and other dolls but I liked being out on my bike and digging huge holes (convinced we could get to China) at the park. 

I went to music classes and brownies but also played T-ball and soccer. 

• Like 2