LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hi everyone!

Hi! I'm Jessie, a trans little and sometimes mommy/cg.

Outside of little stuff and diapers, I am a programmer, I enjoy board, card, and video games, and love to read, especially YA fantasy adventure novels. I have a well equipped workshop in my house where I do crafts, woodworking, sculpture, metal working, 3d printing, and sewing, among other things. I also love to travel, see new places, go to conventions and events - but the last few months I haven't been able to do that much for obvious reasons (and probably won't be able to for a while).

I did get to go to CapCon for the first time earlier this year, and it's made me want to get more involved in the ABDL community. So, I'm here looking for good conversation, learning about new things, sharing my own experiences, ideas, and creations, and hopefully making some friends along the way!

• Like 2

Hi Jessie, and welcome to DD. We can use someone with a well equipped workshop here, something’s always breaking. ? 
It’s nice to meet you, and it’s always good to have new people join us. Come on in, relax, have fun, and enjoy! 

Welcome Jessie! Your workshop sounds like the kinda thing I’d like to have in my house. Fellow 3D printing nerd here, so what printer do you have? I’m going to be getting a Prusa Mini pretty soon. Also, what machines do you use for metal and woodworking? Do you have a Lethe and/or milling machine? Was CAPCon your first ABDL event?

Welcome,

Little Tomás

I too would like to know which 3D printer(s) you have.

I have a Monoprice Select Mini V2 and a Tenlog Hands 2 3D Printer. I just replaced the cheap chinese power supply of the Tenlog Hands 2 with a nice Meanwell power supply which is far safer as I've already had issues with the cheapo chinese one it came with.

Thank you all for the welcome messages! This seems like such a great community :D