LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Learning

I am with a man who I have known for a long time and have always known of this fetish of his. he likes to wear diapers at home and I am fine with that and recently for the first time diapered him he was so happy that I was ok with it to that level and want to do what it takes to make him happy but am new to this world so was maybe looking for some ideas on how to be able to make him happy

My friend is a dl and I am doing what I can to learn how to make him happy. I have been trying to learn what I can about his lifestyle, I want nothing more but to be his mommie and make him happy as I can isnt that what all mommies want thier baby happy well really I know it is hard to gain trust with people just poppin in and out, I am a new member and really want ot be a part of his life and learn what to do to keep him happy and satisfied. I think I do a good job of it just looking for extra ideas. I am new to this fetish of his and also new to the sex toys, I know crazy, but I am learning ( what fun lol ) well thank you to anyone who throws me a reply :wub:

Welcome, szqtaz! This section of the forum doesn't have new posts very often so I think it tends to get overlooked. First off, on behalf of all us ab/dl's ... thank you for being so open-minded and supportive of your boyfriend! I'm sure just the fact that you're open to his needs is making him very happy. All I can suggest is to ask him what matters most to him as far as his perfect scenario is concerned. We're all different and have different things that make the experience special for us. If he's reluctant to tell you, than ask him what age he considers is his "alter ego", if you will. Knowing that will give you some clues as to how to treat him, as far as age-appropriate things (bottles as opposed to sippy-cups, or other things).

Good luck and glad to have you on board! :thumbsup:

• 3 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...