LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Baby Jay Finds A Mommy At The Park

FOUND A MOMMY AT THE PARK

Written by: Baby Jay NY.

It's hard for me to write stories at home so I found myself a much better place. My local park. I live by the East River. It's quit, it has a nice view of Manhattan and it's easier to concentrate there. I've been coming down to the park now for about three months. One summer afternoon, I was sitting on a chair, note pad in hand, feet up on the sea wall and drinking my 5th cup of coffee of the day. I'm writing my latest story ("Caught by the Wife 2"). The best part of this summer day is that I'm wearing my Depends Diaper and a pair of plastic pants. Now I don't even need to get up to look for a bathroom, when the urge comes I just let it flow. Just as I'm thinking this, the urge comes over me and I have to pee pee real bad. (Think maybe it was the 5 cups of coffee)? I looked around to see if anyone was close to me. I don't see anyone so I let go into my diaper. What a flood. I was worried because it was a lot of pee pee.