LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Working On A Storyboard, Need Help

So, I'm trying once more to write a story, this time with more planning involved. Among other things, (Namely, threatening myself with no AB/DL roleplaying if I don't do.my writing,) I also am trying to plan ahead more, IE a full storyboard.

The thing is, I've never done one before.

I have a loose idea of plot in my head, (detailed below,) but don't know exact details or specifics yet. Or, for that matter, if anyone will like it. (If nobody reads my story I get kinda de-thused about it,hence I try and write stuff people will like.)

Anyone have advice? Either plot, or organizationally?

Plot: A team of planetary colonists (IE space pilgrims) crash-land their ship on an alien planet and set up a small colony. However, the local wildlife rips them apart, killing most. One of the survivors, (the main character,) gets separated from the group and attacked by a parasite which hurries into the colon and large intestine, essentially replacing them. This causes incontinence for obvious reasons, but may or may not give her super powers. (I can't decide.) She reconnects with the small band of survivors, they fight their way back to the ship, and manage to escape the planet. Or something. There would be on-ship (post-escape) drama too, probably ending with them making it home.

Well, um, since nobody responded, I'll just post what I made on my own. I probably should have put spoiler tags back there, but I didn't, and I won't here either due to certain reasons...

In other words: I don't know how to do spoiler tags on a phone. So, here's the warning now: SPOILERS!

(I just made something loose for storyboarding, I still would like help if anyone has advice! Please!)

Chapter 1ish? Spaceship crash-lands on earth. Small group (>11) survive.

Carry vital gear to best nearby campsite, unpack. Three of them sent to scout out the area for edible resources?