LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hello! I Am The New Kid In Town! Lol

Hello Everyone!

I'm new to the whole thing and I have never chatted with anyone who loves this sort of stuff. You can just call me Ann... Ann is my real middle name.

Anyway, umm since I am introducing myself I guess I should tell you all a little bit about myself and why I'm here. Forgive me if this ends up being long but I just feel that I need to share my own experiences. I'm just gonna write it all as it comes to my head and forgive me again if things seem out of place.

I am not what I would call a true Adult baby but I have always considered myself a kid at heart and always have been for as long as I can remember. I think it would be fun to be an adult baby but I am an adult kid I guess. I still have some toys from when I was little. My Granny had given me a blanket when I was 12 maybe a little younger, I forget... anyway, it's a blue blanket with cows on it. I can take a picture if anyone wants to see it. I am 29 now and I still sleep with it to this day... you can say it's my blanky... I always sleep with it and have for years. When I was about 24 my mama (my real mom) bought me a precious moments twin comforter set that had everything, pillow cases, curtains, sheets and a comforter. I have been sleeping with it ever since.

My mama (my real mom) passed away on august 1st 2010 at 10:23am. I am usually one to handle loss cause I have lost a lot of loved one over the years but this has been the hardest. See my mama has always treated me as her baby... I am the youngest and my mama still bought me dolls and toys and almost anything I wanted if she had the money. She was my best friend.