LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Martial Arts

When I got here I was talking about my hobbies and some one asked me which martial arts I studied. As I did not find any other place to post this I decided to start this topic.

I have studied SCARS and basic Karate, I am learning Jujitsu and after that I intend to learn Hwa-Rang-Do which is basically Korean Ninjutsu.

Do any of you study martial arts? and if so what kind?

Wow more then I expected. I've considered learning Krav Maga, pretty heavy stuff.

Martial arts for me is not just a study though, it's a way of life.

I have and will continue to practice all that I learn every day.

I will be as strong as Goku :D

I've studied Shaolin Chang Chuan and Tia Chi Chuan. My son studied Aikido in Hawaii and Hapkido when we were in Korea.

Guest dragonmaster4066

i'm a third degree black belt in san sai ryu karate and studied koto ryu ninjitsu from a guy that was in the marines recon over in okanawa japan. i studied martial arts from age 9 till i was in my accident at age 32. i have extensive weapons training also. :ninja::boxing:

I've studied many forms of martial arts, but my favorites would have to be ti chi, and kick boxing. I'm really good with nunchucks and a bo, but lately my thing has been balisongs (butterfly knives), and throwing knives.

Wow, We should have a tournament.

No time limit.

You lose if you fall out of the ring.

Are unconscious or unable to continue fighting for more then 30 seconds.

Or you give up.

No weapons

No killing.

No other rules.

It makes me laugh when people say they are such and such belt, The belt don't mean anything in my opinion, what matters is how much you pay attention to the instructor and if the instructor him/her self is actully any good.