LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Take The Hugquility Diaper Challenge

I challenge anyone to try a Hugquility diaper {Tranquility ATN diaper with a Huggies Size 5 overnite diaper} and tell me this isn't the best diaper! I've been using Hugquilitys since around 2007.

If I had an enterprising spirit I would figure a way to mass produce this. I've used Molicare, Bambino and Abena Form-X. For the price this beats them all! The other day the combo dry weight was 7.1 oz., almost 12 hours later in weighed in at 85.5 oz with no sagging or separation of padding! This combo costs me about $1.32.

What first caught my interest in Huggies Overnites was a mothers review on eopinion, she wrote that the diaper in the morning was like a bowling ball!

Phil

If I had an enterprising spirit I would figure a way to mass produce this. I've used Molicare, Bambino and Abena Form-X. For the price this beats them all! The other day the combo dry weight was 7.1 oz., almost 12 hours later in weighed in at 85.5 oz with no sagging or separation of padding! This combo costs me about $1.32.

Would you consider a how-to guide to making the baby diaper into a stuffer? I've tried countless times to use a large baby diaper as a stuffer, mainly because I'm a sucker for the Pampers smell :rolleyes: and I can never seem to get it right. Either there aren't enough slits, holes, whatevers, and it overflows around the diaper and doesn't absorb properly into the diaper underneath or the cuts are too large and all the SAP falls out and gets everywhere.

How do you do it? Leave the standing leak guards or cut them out? Slits? Stab holes?

Real simple,

I've been using the Huggies for over 5 years. I rip off the Velcro tabs and then with a razor I make 4 vertical cuts in the back and front. Just make sure that the slits are deep enough to cut the waterproof top.

Phil