LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Learn To Fly!

I am a FAA Certified Flight Instructor in the Easton, PA area. If you have the desire to learn how to fly airplanes, I can teach you how to become a safe pilot. Maybe you know someone who has always wanted to learn.

You can earn your Recreational, Private or Commercial Certificate. Learn to fly in the clouds with your Instrument Rating.

If you have no access to an airplane, you can join the Lehigh Valley Flying Club (http://www.lvfc.org) and become part owner of four airplanes. The LVFC is based at Lehigh Valley International.

For those who do have access to an airplane, I am located very close to Braden Airpark. I can travel to other airports if you desire.

For those that are interested, I will send you more information regarding availability, pricing, Introductory lessons and more.

• Like 1

Can I learn how to land in a river like the Hudson?? Like that Great jet pilot did a while ago??? That looks fun!

(kidding)

qwack :blush:

He mentioned teaching you how to fly....nothing about landing. That's a extra fee. Once they get you up then they tack on the extra charges...it's a scam I wouldn't fall for it..well, not without a parachute :P

I learned to fly when I was 16, never regretted it. I highly recommend it for those with the attitude and ability for fun!

• 1 month later...

Good luck PArms. If I was in your area I'd contact you, it's time for my BFR pretty soon, and I haven't flown since the last one. Miss it.

That happens to a lot of pilots. It's very unfortunate. To spend so much time studying and training to not use the skills anymore. Stick with it. Even if you just keep yourself day current with passengers every 90 days. It's so well worth it.