LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Snap-ez-4-life Or Frestyle Diaper Reviews?

Hi All, Anyone have experience with either Sanp-ez-4- life or Freestyle diapers? How are the all in ones or Sanp-ez pocket diapers? Leaks, volume absorbed feedback?

If you have used the pocket stlye, how about using them with a disposable pad, which one works/fits best?

Thanks,

P_P

Most of those pad-pant combinations are for minor incontinence. If you are a male bedwetter, they are useless.

Please note that I have no experience with the brand you described.

Hi All, Anyone have experience with either Sanp-ez-4- life or Freestyle diapers? How are the all in ones or Sanp-ez pocket diapers? Leaks, volume absorbed feedback?

If you have used the pocket stlye, how about using them with a disposable pad, which one works/fits best?

Thanks,

P_P

Guest refridginator

well i have a snap-ez4life aio and simple soaker, though i never used them or washed them. but from the looks of it, if you were to do the boiling and washing instructions on them you could use them like they were towels! but the fitting around the very top of it feels a little tight even when you button it right, that's my only gripe about it.

Thanks,

P_P

I've been using snap-ez for about 6 mos now and they are GREAT! If you wash them right, and "strip" them once every few months they absorb a ton, and they feel much better wet than disposables. They are a little more prone to wicking in the crotch area if it's stuffed too thick, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE them. I have the pocket, which I stuff with 2 of their hemp "simple soakers" and I'll fold up a microfiber towel and lay it in the front for extra capacity. mmmm.. wish I was laying in bed in one right now. :)