LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Living this way has cost me a lot but I have zero complaints

By: Pyrotechnicshobbiest

Roseburg, OREGON

I'm trying to offer you a cincere

Apology for landing in your town I was sent here by the White City VA as our VA didn't have a provider that would fill my meds, so I 

Was referred here to the Roseburg Veterans administration. I was living in Las Vegas Nevada and I crashed my truck so I was stuck there and the time before that my car broke down. I had to leave my car somewhere it got towed at a Smiths grocery store in Las Vegas Nevada. My Volkswagen Jetta I lost that way and when I went back to the Midwest looking for a friend that I thought cared I found out she did not and I found out she was not into the ABDL lifestyles at all. This person I had been writing about for about 8 years and when I found out she told me she basically never loved me anyway and I never taught her anything except help her remember the past. So when I found out all these things all that content I wrote a lot of it could have been applied here I threw it in the furnace our wood stove. Because I said since you don't care anyway you don't want to read it so I just crash it every bit of it and I filed it in Satan's filing cabinet and we wrote it about 20 times and finally I just now started healing about these last 2 weeks. Well prior to that I was with someone we'll call "ckm" and from learning in the past I tried to tell the truth and about the first week about my lifestyle in the abdl community and being a "natural trans" well for about the first half of the partnership this lady acted like she cared. And she found out after we was laying in bed she realized I was not in love with her but with what she did for me she raised up a disposable diaper and she said " this is what you love you never loved me"" I said yeah you're right" and she was angry cuz our relationship was already on the rocks we were going through money li