LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hi guys, I have a couple of questions

Hi all. 

This is my first time writing something meaningful on the forum...In my life I have encountered questions related to ABDL which I cannot answer myself:

1. What is the best country for ABDL people? I want to go study somewhere from my country (it's not fun to be ABDL here), but since my IT major allows me to choose from a wide range, then.... where?
2. Is it possible to wear 24/7 in a way that people around me won't notice? I would like to wear 24/7 for a long time to get incontinent. But I sometimes go to my parents house and sleep in my old house. How do I make it so they don't notice it or is the idea itself impossible? Well or.... does anyone have a positive experience with kaming out in this area? What I've read hasn't convinced me.
3. What's the deal with diaper bathing? I go to the sea about twice a year and so far have done it without them. But if I get incontinent at some point in the future, I will have to swim in a diaper in the sea and in the pool as well. How does that even work, I haven't been able to google anything useful.
4. Do you know any good channels for communication other than forums? Discord servers, for example. Because I'd be interested in finding more people...

If someone can answer at least one question, I would already be insanely grateful!

30 minutes ago, LiChBo said:

1. What is the best country for ABDL people? I want to go study somewhere from my country (it's not fun to be ABDL here), but since my IT major allows me to choose from a wide range, then.... where?

The western world like the USA or the UK: liberal democratic places in my opinion are the best ones to choose.

32 minutes ago, LiChBo said:

2. Is it possible to wear 24/7 in a way that people around me won't notice? 

If you wear a not too thick diaper and choose your clothes

35 minutes ago, LiChBo said: