LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I am new here

Cowboy84

Question

Hi all I am new to this but I have been into wearing and using diapers since I was young and I feel that I just can’t be myself in any relationship that I get into for fear of judgment of it but it gives me peace to wear and use. Is there anyone that can give me some tips or advise?

• Like 1

1 answer to this question

The general advice is to date exclusively in kink friendly circles/communities from the outset. But, just because you are dating a fellow kinkster, they might not be into this specific kink (although they are likely to be more understanding than a vanilla partner because they understand that it is a harmless sexual interest). Next advice is going to be to bring it up early but not too early. Think about 6-8 weeks in or before making any promises/exclusivity agreements.

You might want to gauge how important diapers are on your sexual mental map but if you are on this site, it probably is somewhat important or very important. Personally for me, this fetish goes very far back like to my childhood so I get it if it’s like imprinted on you.