LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Making Up Your Own Stories When Playing Video Games?

Does anyone else make up their own stories when playing a video game. I’m an author working on. My first book, so I often play Ready or Not or Call of Duty or Chaser (my own guilty pleasure so-bad-its-good game) and imagine an alternate story than the one actually going on in the game, with my characters as the protagonists, perhaps rescuing one other character or another. Sometimes I create my own little campaigns out of a few different levels lol. It’s fun. I’ve always done this and I’m curious if anyone else does.

SWAT 4 was great for this as you could create your own missions and even write your own mission briefings.

Cheers.

I've always done similar things. I find myself doing this most in games I am not having a huge amount of fun at, kind of make my own fun. But I've also always done my own thing in games, made my own missions, goals, ect...

A few friends and I were playing GTA V a few weeks ago, They kept wanting to go do gambling or other boring in game events. I went and just kept stealing people's cars and seeing how fast/long I could drive without the cops getting me. I had fun doing that, and it's the only thing in GTA V I found entertaining enough to keep me occupied for the entire time my friends and I were playing. I don't understand all the hype for that game.

One thing I would always do when I was younger, no matter what the game was. Is if there was a house/box/object you could go into, I'd sit inside it and go, "This is my house." and just walk around and pretend that I owned the place. It didn't matter if there was literally nothing to do in the self-proclaimed house. I just had fun sitting in it and pretending I owned it, making an imaginary layout and doing stupid things. It was like a weird way of playing make-believe.

You can imagine how happy I was when I found out about Minecraft.

• Like 1