LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

My Photography Hobby

Ive been something of a shutterbug since 2003, I started out simple with a Gateway point and shoot, nothing fancy, the next year(2004) I bought a zoom featured Kodak camera, it had 10x zoom. I rocked that thing til the beginning of 2013 and it was showing its age, didnt help that 2 years before it got damaged on a boat ride, the mode select dial got crunchy or something, but the thing still worked for the most part. 2013 saw me buy my first DLSR, it was a super entry Canon T3, a few years before this someone gave me a Canon zoom lens and I was hoping I would have a DSLR one day so this was the chance to use it. Rocked that Canon til last May(2021) when I was able to make payments on a new Nikon D7500 DSLR, otherwise I would have never been able to afford it unless I did the painstaking long saving up for it. Sold my old Canon after I finished making payments on it.