LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

My Intro.

First off I am Shawn and my real age is 50. I have been partaking in age play as a 3 year old for almost 10 years now. I exclusive play as a 3 year old in the evenings after work and on the weekends. I wear my diapers at bedtime as I consider myself a bedwetter. My go to diaper is the Rearz Safari Nighttime Diaper. I love the diaper for its super absorbency and bulkiness as well as it plastic outer shell which makes it feel more like a baby diaper. The cute print is also a huge plus. I also love everything to do with Disney. My dream as a 3 year old ABDL would be to have a mommy a go on a Walt Disney World Vacation together totally in mommy/3 year old lifestyle. I don't have a mommy so that would be the first step, but I hope that could happen one day. I think that would be so much fun.  That is pretty much it about me and my ABDL lifestyle. I hope to get to meet some of you and chat with others and see what other Adult Baby fun goes on around here.

• Like 1

Hi Shawn, and welcome to DD. Nice to meet you, and glad to have you join us. Come on in, and make yourself comfy. There’s lots of good likeminded people here. 
Don’t blame you, for liking the idea about going to Disney with a mommy. I always thought it would be great, if there were a special AB/DL week in Disney. A hotel, dedicated to accommodating that, special stuff in the parks for us, etc. ? 

Anyway, I think you’ll enjoy it here, it a great website. Relax, have fun, and enjoy! Hope to see you around.

• Like 1
1 hour ago, AbabeBill said:

Hi Shawn, and welcome to DD. Nice to meet you, and glad to have you join us. Come on in, and make yourself comfy. There’s lots of good likeminded people here. 
Don’t blame you, for liking the idea about going to Disney with a mommy. I always thought it would be great, if there were a special AB/DL week in Disney. A hotel, dedicated to accommodating that, special stuff in the parks for us, etc. ?