LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Quarantine Story

HDSR

Hi there! Just for fun, I started writing a story with a concept that's been on my mind for a little while. As you can guess, this is themed around everyone's favorite 2020 event. This is my first attempt at a story, and I'm not sure how long it will turn out (or if I'll ever finish it to begin with!), but I have planned ahead a little bit. This is work in progress, so please note I might come back to revise each chapter. Enjoy and let me know what you think!

--------------------

Chapter 1

Let's face it- doing the dishes is one of the worst chores there is. Back in my college years I would let them pile up to the point where I had no more dishes left in the cabinets. When me and Brad were looking for an apartment, a dishwasher was high on my priority list of conveniences that had to be included. But alas, we couldn't have it all, and here I am doing the dishes. Mind you, it's not because I'm a woman and therefore belong in the kitchen. It's simply my turn. My good lad Bradley there cooked today's mean instead- spaghetti and meatballs. Boy, did that make my stomach happy.

Katie formed a dreamy smile, still tasting the sweet tomato sauce in her mouth and shifted her weight to the other leg as she continued wiping one of the dishes clean. As her awkward stance might have suggested, her stomach was not only happy but also full. At that point, she was simply holding it by force of habit, and once she realised she needed to relieve herself, she casually pooped where she was standing. She squished a little soap on top of the sponge she was holding before continuing with the pot.

By the way, I think I'm a better cook, but don't let him know that. Our agreement is that we split housework in a way that it doesn't get too boring for either of us. I do all the cleaning today, while Brad does all the cooking. We rotate tomorrow. Oof, hope I haven't stinked up my pants.