LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Help Writer - Explain Your Fetish

Guest Evelyn_Parker

Guest Evelyn_Parker

Hello There,

My name is Evelyn Parker and I am an American writer and sociologist based in London, UK. My particular field of interest is that of

sexuality and specifically fetishes. I am attempting to have as many people who consider themselves to have a fetish as possible and have them complete a survey I have published on my web site at http://www.explainyourfetish.com .

I have been working on this project for a few years now and have had a fantastic response but I feel I need a few more.

I would be most grateful if you would take a few moments of your time to visit the page and see if you are willing to fill out the survey.

Thank you,

Evelyn

Hello There,

My name is Evelyn Parker and I am an American writer and sociologist based in London, UK. My particular field of interest is that of

sexuality and specifically fetishes. I am attempting to have as many people who consider themselves to have a fetish as possible and have them complete a survey I have published on my web site at http://www.explainyourfetish.com .

I have been working on this project for a few years now and have had a fantastic response but I feel I need a few more.

I would be most grateful if you would take a few moments of your time to visit the page and see if you are willing to fill out the survey.

Thank you,

Evelyn

Sorry, but for me it isn't a fetish.

I think that this is larger than just a fetish. For some people it is, but for others the word fetish doesn't apply. My main argument is that for many people, the AB/DL lifestyle does not involve sex. While you could interview people who consider it to be their fetish, I think that only viewing them would miss the bigger picture of the ABDL world.