LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Bad Neck!

i've noticed my incontinence problems have gotten worse in the past year.

I'm a laborer/contractor and yard guy and as of late, since I finally know what i'm doing at my work fully it seems that my incontinence has gotten worse. because I lift things and the third verti down on my neck is shoved in a full half inch i've been getting numb spots on my face and even twitching problems with my face. the doctors say I shouldnt be walking any way because of it but i've been liveing with it for 10 years seventh grade. so as I was saying the doctors dont know if my continueing downward incontinence is due to my neck or my past accident that partially tore my bladder. he says that the bladder is nearly healed completely thankfully but now my incontinence is still getting worse. (when I refer to incontinence I mean that I can sometimes controll but it still has a mind of it own). has any one delt with nerve problems that come and go? and is there anything else that I should maby ask the doctor to check for?

but this sucks i'm only 23 and I've got neck problems fibromaialga in my lower back partially torn bladder just had a 2 inch section of skin cotterized off my back from a mole with cancer and the list goes on......

so i'm just venting I guess. too many problems for someone of my age.

but if you could possibly answer one of those questions I would be most appreciative.

thanks to all.

smiles

Sorry to hear about your on going problems and the possible worsening of them. :badmood:

Sounds from what you say that the first thing you need is a change of job !

Have you considered getting an office job ?

Some sort of job where you are in a relaxed atmosphere and not having to exert yourself in any physical way only mentally !

As for your Bladder it sounds a little like you have an Over Active Bladder (OAB) but I am no doctor, so do not know.