LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hypnosis

Hi all. I've been a lurker for a bit now and have had a few different ab girls over the years. I've used hypnosis on my babies so that they feel more of the part. Recently I've learned that I can do this online with people I've never meet. So far it seems I can make someone think and feel anything. Actual real physical changes have only happened once so far but I don't try to do that a lot ether. Anyway to get to the point of it all. I'll be happy to hypnotize anyone thats willing. Feel free to IM me on yahoo at hypnokane don't try to e-mail me i don't have an e-mail account set up on it. I don't have any preference of anything of anyone to hypnotize I'm just learning it and hoping to get better at it though so far I haven't had it fail out of the 6 people I've tried it on on-line.

Can you put my sexuality completely out of my mind. Im tired of being attracted to girls. Not that I want to be attracted to guys either, I just want to be asexual and someday I want to be androgenous. So, maybe the mindset is the first step. If you think you can manage something like that, get back to me on this post.

Well, I've gotten a few tells now and it seems like I get them when I'm about to go to work or at work. lol I just wanted anyone that tried to get a hold of me or might try to that I'm not ignoring anyone. Also I so far don't have an e-mail address on yahoo so please don't try or I'll never get it. Best way is try to im me and hope I'm at home, which seems like a fair part of the day or pm me and we can try to figure out a time to talk.