LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Double Life (Private with Wannatripbaby)

*click* *click* *click*

"I shouldn't have drank so much last night." I mutter under my breath, the sound of my own heels clicking against the floor is only exacerbating my headache. I knew going to a fetish party when i had work the next day would be a bad idea, but i just needed a break from all the stress; work is piling up, father is pushing suitor after suitor on me, and i'm having trouble sleeping again.

Entering my office i'm surprised to see someone already there. "Ah hello there miss... sorry i don't think we've met, might i ask why you're here?" I say while trying to give my best business smile through my headache and holding out my hand for a handshake.

She takes your hand. "Emma. Emma Jonas. I've been working here for 3 years now." Not that I'd expect HER to know that. Since she's the daughter of the big man himself and I'm just a corporate cog!

Easy there, Emma. Don't lose your cool now. "I came up here because I have a very... delicate matter that requires your attention." Oh man, this is gonna be sweet!

"It's a pleasure to meet you Miss Jonas." i can feel my smile straining a little after her passive aggressive introduction, it's not like i couldn't be bothered to know her name, there's just too many employees to remember them all.

I take a seat in my chair and bring my fingers together. "Can you tell me about this delicate matter that needs my attention, please." hopefully my smile is more confident than i feel.