LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Ab Magazine Article

Guest maybe-baby

Guest maybe-baby

Hi there,

I'm a writer based in the UK and I'm researching for a feature on AB/DLs. It's a subject that fascinates me and having visited numerous websites, I've come to realise how the AB community is misunderstood.

I would love to hear from ABs, Mommies, Daddies, etc about how they discovered their role in the AB world and their experiences. I'd also like to hear from anyone who runs AB nurseries, B&Bs and organises parties or meet ups.

If you are interested in answering a list of email questions, please contact me at denise_stanborough@dennis.co.uk

I am more than happy to promote any AB/DL websites in the feature and if you want to submit pictures, please do however I completely understand if you wish to remain anonymous.

Any help you can give me will be much appreciated.

Thank you for reading this! :)

Kind regards

Denise

Denise Stanborough

30 Cleveland Street

London

W1T 4JD

Tel: 020 7907 6482

email: denise_stanborough@dennis.co.uk

This should be an interesting post, hopefully people get back to you (and I imagine they will) and are willing to help you out. In being on here for a bit, I can say that there's a lot of information and opinions on the matter. One thing I can remember reading recently is a difference one member saw in DL's and AB's, seeing that DL's NEED a diaper for it to succeed while AB's don't NEED it and can play without, but obviously it adds to the success.