LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Would You Like A System, To Rate And Review Diapers And Suppliers?

I am developing a system to rate products and merchants, can be anything, I am building it around the ab/dl community and will later add other things to it..

So far I have the database layout and most functionality.. This will be the system:

Categories

Unlimited nested categories

Products Listings, description etc...

Reviews - Review templates so you can rate a diaper differently from say a bib or so...

Linking products to categories so you can have one product in more than one category

Linking merchants to products so you can see who sells what

User system with grouped permissions, might change that later but for now its ok..

I am coding this in PHP + Mysql

One downside, I am not good at site design, so I may integrate this with my site, but preferably I would like to make a seperate site and design for this system..

Let me know what you think and please post any feature requests..

Also, the main reason I am doing this, is because I find most other review sites either hard to read, incomplete - doesnt display all the information etc etc...

Edit: You would be able to rate suppliers of say medical products on how discreet, how reliable, friendliness, customer support, problem handling and all that stuff...

I am trying to make this the most extensive program to give the user to most amount of information about each product and each supplier...

The one here, is one that I am talking about, hard to read, hard to distinguish between products, etc etc...

You cannot rate suppliers, it does not list suppliers and you can only rate certain aspects, not all.. It does not list the "Features" of each product either...

Actually, I've been starting to work on a rating for suppliers too. (I'm the one who designed the current system.)