LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

The Bed Wetter And The Nurse Chapter 1-final

THE BED WETTER AND THE NURSE

CHAPTER 1

Written By: Baby Jay NY

Lately I have been having a big problem with bed wetting. I don’t remember having a problem wetting the bed when I was a kid. The other day I went on line to get some information about it. The problem can be caused by almost any thing. But the #1 problem is stress. I just graduated from college and it wasn’t easy. My parents were on my back about my grades. My girlfriend breaking my balls because she wanted to go out and I had to stay in and study. I thought all this would stop when I graduated. Instead it got worse. For the last 2 months I have waken up in a wet bed. Thankfully I have my own apartment. So no one knows.