LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

New To This Whole Business, What Exactly Do I Do?

Hi there everyone,

I'm really new to this, but I figured there'd be no better place to ask! Okay. My boyfriend of a few months just recently told me he was a DL. He says he likes the way they feel and they're a very sexual thing for him. I'm still a little weirded out by it, but not so much because he's wearing them, but because I hate diapers. :( I really would like to make him happy, he's said he can't orgasm without wearing one, and just talking about having them on is very sexually intense for him. But I really dislike everything about them, the feel, the look, the plastic-y smell. Diapers have been one of my least favorite things long before I even knew him. Everything about them makes me think back to the days of babysitting my cousins, I couldn't have been more than 12 and even then I hated the look and feel of diapers. Does anyone have any advice? I really want to support him with this, I really do love him and would love to engage in any kind of fetish that would make him happy.

I know it took so much for him to trust me enough to tell me about what he thinks is the weirdest fetish ever (not even close :) ) but I just really don't like diapers. :( If it were anything else, I'd be all for it. But me even thinking about diapers is an instant turn off. Is there anyway I can "ease" my way into accepting them?

I really want to make him happy, it's difficult for him to get aroused except when he's wearing or thinking about diapers. But I want to make him happy and it's difficult for me to get aroused when he's wearing or thinking about diapers.

Thanks so much, I've already felt a lot better and a lot more comfortable about his fetish by reading the posts on this board!

• Like 1