LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Im A New Diaper Person

diaperboy74

he everyone, im new to making posts and chatting, but i have been a DL since i was a real baby. im married, but my wife doesnt understand my diaper side so i have to sneak them. i love cloth and disposables, always with plastic pants. once when i was little i snuck on some of my younger cousins diapers, i was little enouph to fit into them, and from then on i knew i was a baby at heart. i didnt know there were others like me until recently, and i am so happy about that. i have been wearing diapers again secretly for like 6 months now. i like to hear fron others like me, but im not interested in any sexual stuff. my email address is wrathchild74@mad.scientist.com

post-2879-1134940276_thumb.jpg

post-2879-1134940276_thumb.jpg

he everyone, im new to making posts and chatting, but i have been a DL since i was a real baby. im married, but my wife doesnt understand my diaper side so i have to sneak them. i love cloth and disposables, always with plastic pants. once when i was little i snuck on some of my younger cousins diapers, i was little enouph to fit into them, and from then on i knew i was a baby at heart. i didnt know there were others like me until recently, and i am so happy about that. i have been wearing diapers again secretly for like 6 months now. i like to hear fron others like me, but im not interested in any sexual stuff. my email address is wrathchild74@mad.scientist.com

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Hi there,

Everyone starts somewhere and it is great knowing that there are others who have an appreciation for the wonderful world of diapers. Hopefully someday your wife will understand and you won;t have to hide your fun. I have gradually become incontinent and now wear some sort of diaper 24/7 and am enjoying it even more that my wife understands and even buys me disposables. Good luck to you. :D