LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Sweet Little Baby Girl

I posted this story on another site a long while ago, but thought maybe i'd post it here. I'm not sure how good it is, but if you dont like it, guess you dont have to read it....

(All characters and events in this story are purely fictional. All characters are over the age of 18. This story is the property of sarah_ab.)

I got off the plane and could feel the butterflies in my stomach. I had been talking to Mark and Ashley online for a little over six months and we had all spoken on the phone numerous times, but actually going to meet them, my mind was filled with doubts. We had exchanged photos and used webcams to talk as well, but it still didn't stop the thoughts. What if they didn't show up? What if they didn't like me? What if they weren't at all like I thought they were?

The thoughts were running rampant in my mind as I made my way to the baggage claim area. In this airport, people there to pick up new arrivals had to wait outside the baggage claim area, which was horrible for me as it just prolonged the anxiety. Finally I had my bag. I only brought one, I was going to be there for two weeks, but I didn't want to appear to needy or something, so I just packed essentials and figured I could do laundry.

I looked at my phone and saw a text message from Mark, telling me he and Ashley had hit some traffic and would be there in about twenty minutes. This was ok with me, it gave me some time to sit outside where the pickup zone was, and calm down a little. At least they were coming. Now I just had to stop all the other self doubts from running through my mind. I was so nervous and scared and anxious I felt like I was going to vomit, or cry. Possibly both.