LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

The Materializer By Fulldiaper Michael

The Materializer

By Fulldiaper Michael

Copyright 2009, All rights reserved.

Chapter 1

This story is pure fiction and based on futuristic ideas and dominant women and submissive men. If this offends you, please DO NOT continue reading.

The year was 3009 and in this day and age, computers are not only very prevalent, but they pretty much manage and run our day-to-day lives. I’m a computer programmer and work for LogiTechStasis company. We build AI systems for the government and private citizens.

Lydia, well Doctor Lydia Miller was my co-worker and we met when she started working here, ten years after I did. She was inquiring about me programming an AI unit to manufacturer clothing for people, adult males and females along with their children that would allow them to dress themselves without having to buy clothing anymore, since most purchases were completed through online stores, all the malls and shopping centers, had turned either into dwellings or entertainment complexes.

I have been doing some C++ programming for an AI unit that would manufacturer clothing, through a process of inputting images and the machine would produce them currently in 2D. For it to be functional, I would have to make it work in 3D. I knew the code was solid and Lydia would often come into my office and get really close. Close enough I could smell her sweet perfume and she always wore these stiletto high heels and tight clingy tops and A frame skirts that would just get my blood boiling.