LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Any Musicains Here?

you will never guess the instrument i play. if you do then you are eather a witch or have some sort of ESP. later today im going to record some new material and upload it for your listening enjoyment. i already have some songs online but there old and of bad quality and to be quite honest bad. anyway, ive realized i use the word "anyway" a lot. please dont kill me. so please regail with stories of your musical abailties! or just laugh at my spelling errors.

Hey!

I play guitar and sing and also kinda sorta play bass and drums and piano (and I mean kinda sorta lol) but Im a musician, Im in the process of getting an album together right now (all that I need are the songs.... oh damn... hehehe) so Im just trying to write as much as I can now. I also really like audio recording and thankfully my dad had a studio in the basement, so we just recently have made the switch to digital (I heart garageband, woot!) but thats awesome what kind of music do you play?

Gabriel

im building up a didital "studio" (my room with a digitechGNX4, laptop & recording softwear) im still tring to figure out how to work it all together. a daunting task. i play my own stuff mostly only because i enjoy comming up with my own and its more relaxing than actually learning something. a musican friend of mine says i come up with some cool melodys and riffs. i just need a vocalist maybe a keyboardist and i think ide have a band. anyway, when i do figure out how to learn and use all this new stuff ill post a link to my songs.

I play guitar and bass and am in Long Beach, CA. Where you located?

Maybe we need to get some diapered musicians together.

I got a great name for a band "The Incontinentals" :band:

Stay Pampered

SoCalAB :roflmao:

http://socalab.250x.com