LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

A Speeding Ticket Or ..........

Dear members.

After reading this story. I realized there maybe another story similar to this one. I apologize if this is so. I wrote this story with love the way all my stories are written. Also: if you are a State Trooper? I didn't write this to disrespect you. I hope you will like it my way also and post your like or dislike.

A SPEEDING TICKET OR….

I’m a full time truck driver that delivers product for a company in my neighborhood. I deliver mostly out of state. I have a job that isn’t easy. Your time is very important and speed is a must when you’re making customers happy. So sometimes I have to put the pedal to the medal so to speak. The boss doesn’t want to hear that you ran out of time if the customer doesn’t get their delivery.

I’m a 61 year old divorced man living by himself. I started this job after retired 6 years ago. My name is Jay Smith. I’m 4’ 11” and weigh 140 pounds when wet. If it wasn’t for my mustache, I’d look like I was 9. I do have one joy in my life. I’m a secret AB. I’ve been an AB since I was 15. It’s a joy to me because I use it as stress relief for my present job.

When I come home after the boss gives me a hard time for not making a delivery. I take a shower and retreat to my room. There I take out my baby cloths and get ready to forget all about work. I have the usual things like, disposable diapers, plastic pants, omni’s, and baby bottles and of course a nuk #5 binkie. I cut my pubic hair short because I sometimes use my diaper for what they are made for. But only peepee. I sometimes wear my diaper while I work because I don’t have time to go to the bathroom. I have a diaper bag with a few extra diapers and some baby supplies.