LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Am Going To Valdosta Ga For Shure

in a few monts im most likey moving to north augusta SC so any momys or dayds or potantal playmats in the north agusta sc or agusta GA area

im leaving ohio due to many diffrent trubles and moving closter to famly so thay can help i will be staying at some famlys house for the first month or 2 then moving on my own some were in GA or SC

be nice to know if theres any one out there as im just learning bout my kid/baby side and would like to meet a dadys or mommy typ or just make a few freinds moving to were you dont know any one sucks and as a guy whos disabled and dose not work freinds help i dont get out much as it is and am afrid to meet new pople due to fear of being judged most think im a nice guy but i dont let many pople know i wont to act like a 8 to 10 yr old when it comes to playing with toys and wear diapers

and becouse latly i have bin able to exsplor this side i have relized it dose not hurt and one and i like beaing a kid since i cant work and be a real adult

so let me know if your in that area wisper or post i would love internet freinds or even phone pals

and would love the chance to meet pople some time

(Note when i 1st posted this i did not know were i was going know i do)