LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Question

Guest FDNY9/11

Guest FDNY9/11

Hi. I'm very new to this and i'm just going along with it because I made a bet with my girl friend and lost. So now I have to be a baby for a week under her care....GREAT...NOT! Anyway, she wants me into a baby diaper and my waist is a 36. Any ideas on what diaper to go with that you can get at the store? Thanks.

Guest diapered67

Ah.... well you might still fit in Luvs Diapers or even Pampers size. She wants you in a baby diaper....

If not what types of adult diapers do the sell in the stores where you are at?

If you are lucky try to get ahold of some Attends 10.... if you do not feel like going to the store try to order online...

www.xpmedical.com

Good Luck

Diapered

Guest FDNY9/11

Ah.... well you might still fit in Luvs Diapers or even Pampers size. She wants you in a baby diaper....

If not what types of adult diapers do the sell in the stores where you are at?

If you are lucky try to get ahold of some Attends 10.... if you do not feel like going to the store try to order online...

www.xpmedical.com

Good Luck

Diapered

Yeah, she wants me in diapers that quote, "look and feel like your a baby"

what size pampers do think I could fit in and as for what kind they have around here I honestly haven't looked. Been too embarrassed honestly.