LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Little in Distress

So I started seeing someone 6 months ago and our relationship has progressed very well.

A little bit about me, I’m an educated professional in my mid thirties. Divorced about 2 years ago and I’ve been dating on and off since then. I identify as a DL and a Daddy.

My partner is also a well educated professional in her mid thirties. Has a great career and is a kind, caring an empathetic person. That said she has had a very rough life. She was in and out of the foster system as a child, she has no family, she has been physically and sexually abused and suffered through domestic violence in her previous marriage.

I noticed early on that she had some regressive behaviours. She loves stuffies (lovies), liked have her partner bath her, and she engaged in some baby talk. She also had a tendency to dress in more childish clothing, overalls, shortalls, etc. All of that you can imagine was OK with me.

At around the four month mark we had a few drinks (she had three) and when I woke up in the morning I noticed she had an adult pacifier in her mouth from little for big…

We talked about it and she had some experience regressing for days at a stretch but previous partners where not interested in engaging and had actively shamed her. I had already disclosed my interest in diapers and DDLG at this point so she knew where I was at.

Discussions lead to the inclusion of onesies, goodnites, and bottles and calling me daddy. She wanted to include this in our sex life immediately. She has quiet a bit hang ups around sex and having a paci in her mouth, calling me daddy and having the dirty talk be about how I’m going to love and care for her really turns her crank. (Mine too)