LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Fight for a vacancy (with Jimmy11111)

I am Anastasia de Cruz. I am 35 years old, I am a tall blonde with beautiful green eyes and good D-breasts.

I have been working for 5 years in a large organization called CompTech, which has been supplying all major companies with components for computers.

I applied for the post of deputy general director of the company. But more recently, the young 25-year-old Cortney McCoy was hired.

And she shows herself on the good side. But she goes literally over the heads. She substitutes people and now she already occupies the same position as me. And what’s even worse for me is that it’s more like Cortney’s leadership.

I thought for a long time what can be done with her and came up with one thing. Turn him into baby. Its good thing..

I'm have been a lesbian and me need seduces her. For start..

I put on the sexiest lingerie, a miniskirt and a deep neckline blouse.

I saw that she had taken her place and  I'm went up to my place with hips swaying ...

And I pretend to stumble at her desk and drop a few folders.

"Oh, how awkward I am."

I am squatting and trying to collect paper falling from folders.

2 hours ago, Nastya_diapee2.0 said:

I am Anastasia de Cruz. I am 35 years old, I am a tall blonde with beautiful green eyes and good D-breasts.

I have been working for 5 years in a large organization called CompTech, which has been supplying all major companies with components for computers.

I applied for the post of deputy general director of the company. But more recently, the young 25-year-old Cortney McCoy was hired.

And she shows herself on the good side. But she goes literally over the heads. She substitutes people and now he already occupies the same position as me. And what’s even worse for me is that it’s more like Cortney’s leadership.

I thought for a long time what can be done with her and came up with one thing. Turn him into baby. Its good thing..