LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Refined elimination of competition. (with Wetndiapered)

Nastya_diapee2.0

I am Anastasia de Cruz. I am 35 years old, I am a tall blonde with beautiful green eyes and good D-breasts.

I have been working for 5 years in a large organization called CompTech, which has been supplying all major companies with components for computers.

I applied for the post of deputy general director of the company. But more recently, the young 25-year-old George McCoy was hired.

And he shows himself on the good side. But he goes literally over the heads. He substitutes people and now he already occupies the same position as me. And what’s even worse for me is that it’s more like George’s leadership.

I thought for a long time what can be done with him and came up with one thing. Turn him into baby. Its good thing..

To get started I'm need seduces him...

I put on the sexiest lingerie, a miniskirt and a deep neckline blouse.

I saw that he had taken his place and  I'm went up to my place with hips swaying ...

And I pretend to stumble at his desk and drop a few folders.

"Oh, how awkward I am."

I am squatting and trying to collect paper falling from folders.

I smile and this sexy woman. I think. Is she in to me? Of course, I’m moving up. She sees my ability and it turns her on. 
I reach down to help her with he papers. So clumsy. 
“You need some help, baby?” 
I'm gonna have some fun with her sexy body. I love that skirt. And those breast...

I accept George's help and reward him with my fake but snow-white smile.

“Thank you for helping George. Something I'm embarrassing today everything falls out of my hands,” I say and collect the papers so that my breasts are visible in the décolleté.

Finally I get to my feet.