LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

From Bully to Daddy (private with Daddy Drew)

jmg1217

My name is Sam I’m 19 and I live with my mom. I have to say, I have it pretty good. I mean mom works so much that it’s like I have my own place, no rules no chores and I get to do whatever I want. Since I graduated from high school last year I haven’t been doing much. Mom keeps bugging me to get a job but that’s not easy for me. See I’m really short, I don’t know why I just never grew but anyway I’m not even 5 feet tall in fact I’m closer to 4 and 1/2 feet but I do t tell people that. The worst part is that everyone I meet thinks that I’m a little kid. I know that I’m smaller than most 7 year olds but I don’t need to be reminded all of the time! Anyway since I left high school I’ve kind of been a loner. Due to my size I didn’t have many friends in school and I was bullied a group of younger guys from the grade below me who also happen to be way bigger then I am.

Mom told me she was coming home early today and that there was some thing she needed to tell me.

• Replies 393
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

My name is Brian and I recently turned 18 and graduated high school. For a few months I've been seeing an older women, I have a thing for milfs and she couldn't say no to me. I was a varsity basketball player for 3 years and led our team to the finals 2 years in a row. I stand at 6'6 with an athletic body type and was one of the most popular guys in school. But the best part of my high school career was when I bullied some of the guys in the class in front of me. Even though they were older, they were shrimps compared to me. I'll be going to the local college on a scholarship this upcoming semester.

But the girl i've been seeing wants to get more serious and told her I wanted to as well. When she told me her name my eyes grew big and confirmed who she was. She nodded and told me to come by her house later today.