LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Brand new start! (Private)

Arenvos

(Hello! Ummm this is my first attempt so if I start bad... I'm sorry)

Its the middle of the night, most people are asleep but for one person, sleep will not come, he is a 18 year old boy that has blonde hair and sharp eyes that change in contrasts of blue/green and grey, at first glance, his eyes seem devoid of emotion, like staring at stone and that normally keeps others away,  but on closer inspection, one could see a gentle, innocent look on them, his outfit was a black hoodie over a blue shirt he got from a youth camp 2 years ago and dark blue jeans, and while he is 18, most would mistake him for being as young as 10, due to a youthful apperance and small height and built, on this particular night he decided to ride his sleek black bike around the empty streets of his small town.

• Replies 221
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Markus sat I. His car and watched the youthful looking boy ride his bike. He knew this kid, he knew him well they had been in the same high school. Where as Aren was small and youthful Markus looked older then he was due to his height and dark features. Markus had watched the little guy for years as he struggled with bully’s and school work. He has always longed to hug the  boy but that wasn’t socially acceptable so he kept his distance. Then they graduated and he noticed more and more that Aren would just wander around all night. He followed the boy home and discover he had no family. He made up his mind, this boy would be his!

he made his mood. chloroform was easy to get. He snuck up behind his boy and clamped the clothes over his mouth and smiled as the small boy fell into his arms, his baby was coming home