LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

I am a Scientist (Private RP with Pwincess Marissa)

ghostie

Since you were interested in RPing a "mentally regressed girl in a lab" type scenario I figured I'd get us started. If you don't mind I'd like you to describe the place we're at first. :)

The Facility for the Administration and Testing of Experimental Medicine was a fairly straightforward lab, despite its complicated name. At the Facility (as its name is commonly shortened to) new medicines are created for the treatment of diseases and then tested rigorously before being released to the general public. It has had a high success rate for the most part, except for one major black mark on its reputation. A few months ago, when testing an experimental drug for memory enhancement on a teenage girl, the drug had the opposite effect and ended up erasing most of her memories, leaving her with the mindset and motor skills of a toddler. This incident was kept fairly secret from the press and media, but everyone in the Facility knew about it, mainly because the Facility was now responsible for housing this girl.

"Now, I'm sure that you have heard about the young woman who suffered... unfortunate complications due to our treatment," said Brad Edwards, lead scientist in the Brain and Memory Medicine department, walking to the room in which the girl was staying. With him walked an intern that was soon to play a major role in her life. "We are trying every medical treatment we can think of to restore her mental state, but nothing is working as of now," continued Dr. Edwards. "This is where you come in. Some of our scientists feel it beneficial that she experiences a more 'human' treatment. That is, have a person that is there to guide her and facilitate this recovery, a parental figure of sorts."