LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

A Fresh Start

High! My name is Master Chief Stephen Paul. I am a wounded veteran from the global war on terrorism. I have been awarded the Congressional Medal of Honor, Navy cross, 3 Purple hearts, 2 bronze stars, and 2 commendation medals. I am a 5' 9" tall american with Polish heritage. I enlisted in the Navy when I was 19 and now I am 35 years old and severely wounded from the past action against the Iranian Navy. Most of my family is still in Illinois and have not heard from me in 10 years. You see as a child I had a love and desire to wear diapers and was severely mistreated, and I had enlisted in the military to get away and when in my own home to were diapers as I pleased. My career in the Navy was a good one I was assigned to a the USS Mississippi a guided missle cruiser, and then to a river patrol squadrine for special operations with seals up until now. How I got injuried infurriates me because I can no longer walk and lost function of 50% of my mussels. I was ordered out on a patrol of thearea in Bassera Iraq. With out warning my squadrine came under attack from an Iranian offensive into Iraq. We had a division of infantry with 5 destroyers in suppot and 10 patrol craft with a squadrin on fighters. This turned out to be the push to force the cowards in washington to pull our forces out of a region to have a chance to plant a notion of freedom to take root and grow. Due to political indicision we were engaged in the largest battle in the Global war on terrorism. My squadrin fought valliantly and held our ground till extra naval support from the Washington battle group arrived. we bestroyed all patrol craft and 3 desroyers with only the loss of 2 of our 8 boat squadrin. The last boat to get hit was my boat. I was knocked on concious due to the RPG that hit our boat. When I finally came arround I was surrounded by the 5th fleet cammander and his onterage. He was here to award me the congression