LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Fighting Back

Guest Sasha

Guest Sasha

As some of you may know, I've been seriously wounded by someone I have loved and trusted for a fair portion of my life. Since his departure and events surrounding it, I have struggled for the first time in my life. That's not to say my life was easy or that I didn't need to try. I was born with two terrible and life-threatening illnesses. living in hospital rooms, being raised by intolerant and harsh parents wasn't fun or easy, but I usually kept my head held high. I graduated from high school and college with honors, I've travelled the nation and beyond, I had my soulmate,, I was named Assistant Captain of my hockey team and was an award winner.

I was proud. In the good and bad sense of the word. I was confident and cocky. A jerk, bullheaded, stubborn, arrogant, pompous, bombastic and any other adjective you can think of. I was a god on four wheels. I felt I had the world by the balls. I oozed pride.

After he left, I felt a feeling I've never before felt - failure. I had lost, Something cracked, broke, smashed in me that day. I lost more than justt my love, more than just my soulmate, more than just my fiance. I had lost myself. I was stripped of my strength, my pride, my tough-ass attitude. I was...vulnerable, weak, lost. My lion heart was reduced to nothing more than a beaten puppy. The one who gave me my strength,, my confidence, who I trusted my life with, my hope for a future, was not only gone, but was gone because of me. Gods do bleed.