LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Hello Everyone, I'M New

Hi, everyone. I'm new to the AB/DL world and curious to learn more. I have a friend that has confided his interest and we have had some talks where I tend to take the mommy role very naturally. So I would just like to learn more about being a good mommy - even if it's just to support and nurture my friend over the phone. I look forward to reading the discussions.

Hugs,

Linnie

Aloha Linnie!

While I enjoy wearing diapers myself, I am also a Daddy to my BabyMaggie. She is an AB (adult baby)/LG (little girl) and is also my wife of 2 years. From this perspective, I think I can contribute to the information you looking for.

An AB is usually interested in surrendering their adult side and reverting to the role of being a baby (down to a particular age) to a person they are very comfortable with and love. As an emotional child to us, they want us to make decisions for them understanding that they need the love, attention, positive reinforcement and acceptance that any other baby needs. The role of Mommy or Daddy is a positive one based on love and sensitivity while also being a role of authority and possibly controlled discipline. Any discipline should be completely discussed early on and should be done more or less the way you apply it to a bratty child.

Of course as you know from this forum, ABs need to be kept in diapers and have their diapers checked. If you two prefer to keep your activities very private like we do, the checking of diapers is only done at home. Some people get a thrill out of risking exposure in public, but I can't explain that as it's not us.