LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Nappy Daze

This is my fist story. I'm enjoying writing it, so I hope you enjoy reading it. Constructive criticism welcome. As I'm not very good at this ^_^

Chapter 1

It was just another lazy evening in front of the television, watching a film, Die Hard. Watching it even though I’d seen it before, and even though I had it as part of a box set on DVD, too. Watching it with adverts in as well. I was slumped across the sofa, while my newly wed wife sat across from me, punctuating the action with long drawn out yawns. A pretty average evening in our house. It must be getting late, I thought, as Bruce Willis had just arrived on the roof of the Nakatomi Plaza, for the final showdown.

“I’ve seen this before” said Becky, getting up. “I think I’m going to head up to bed”

“Night” I said, not taking my eyes off the screen.

My wife got up off her chair and waited patiently for me to complete the mammoth task of rolling over and leaning up to give her a good night peck on the cheek.

“Don’t be too long” she said softly, quietly turning out of the lounge and padding up the stairs.