LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

A Sleepy Little Hello From Me

Hi all,

I joined here last week, and I just now am getting to make my first post.

It took me awhile to figure out the profile and all, but I am learning. Anyway, I wanted to say a shy little hello to all.

I am new to all this (I always knew my own tendencies, just not that there are this many others).

So please... Be gentle! :lol:

I guess its still an oddity to be a girl who is into the AB thing, but that's what I am. I had always had DL tendencies since I was about 3, I can recall trying to put a diaper on myself. What changed it, was I had a profound experience when I was 18, that made me want to regress back to being an infant. (No I cannot post it, as I don't want it to wind up as someone's story-- It is mine and it will remain a sweet and profound memory). So now I find I identify more on the lines of being an AB, with DL as something I can take or leave, but it does enhance the experience.

I have worn a few times in the past, but never longterm. My life doesn't really permit me to wear fulltime. (Financially not feasible, and I can't wear to work anyway). I also had to stop wearing, because I began to be unable to hold it while NOT wearing. :o This was only after 2-3 days of wearing at night. (yes, there were some accidents :huh: ) So if I do wear again, it will have to be either fulltime or at least in a situation where I wont need to worry about accidents. ;)

Mostly I'd really love to find a Mommy, but hey doesn't everyone??

I really don't know if I can have a daddy, as it brings up some emotional issues for me, but I will talk to all Mommies/Daddies. B)

If you want to talk, do look me up. I am also on DS with same username.

I suppose it goes without saying that nasty or random PM's asking for A/S/L and the like will not get replied.

I hope to talk with some of you soon!

Till then, I am...

Asleeponurshouldr

Hii there,