LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

The Bet that changed my life.

Sissytiff17

My name is Tim is I am 28 and kinda small but very good looking. I am very smart. I graduated from an lvy league school with my MBA. I literally had the perfect life. I lived in a pent house apartment. I made a ton of money but also inherited a lot too. To top it all off I drove an amazing sports car. I had an awesome job too. I was in sales and was the top salesman in the company. I was destined for great things. In fact I will be running the company someday.

That someday may be real soon. We were all summoned into a meeting today. Our boss was retiring and they would be hiring from within. In fact they announced it was down to Rachel Wells and myself. They would decide soon. Rachel was my arch enemy. She thought she had a big head and did not understand a woman’s place. She does not understand that men still run things. She may be tall and beautiful but I am smarter and better at my job. There is no way I will lose out on this promotion to her. I cannot wait to be the boss and have her working for me. Maybe I will demote her to secretary.

• Replies 96
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

With the new opening announced also came the new quarter, meaning everyone starts with a clean slate. Rachel knew exactly what they were looking for in a new sales lead. With her numbers she would be a lock. All she needs to do is make a statement.

Something to show everyone without a doubt she was on top and to show she would not tolerate insubordination once she’s in charge. What better way to show that….than by humiliating her rival. She sees his cocky smug grin, “Oh Timmy!!!”, she calls out in a high pitch voice.

“What do you want Rachel?. Some of us are trying to work. That is probably why my numbers are so much better than yours. I cannot wait to I get this promotion and am in charge. You will be calling me sir then and not Timmy.”