LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

It Happened

Last night, I had one of those dreams where I was somewhere and I had to pee. I dreamed I went into the bathroom and started to pee. I woke up about then and found I really was peeing in my night diaper. I laid there and emptied my bladder then went back to sleep. Thats the first time I can actually say I was sleep wetting since I was 11 years old. I don't know whether to be happy about this development or worried. I'm diapered 24/7 anyhow, but what if I decide not to be at some time in the future.

I seem to wet the bed (a real accident) maybe once a year and it ALWAYS involves a dream where I am peeing only to wake up and actually find that I am. I was a bed wetter until about 7 or 8 years old and almost every wetting was accompanied with "the dream". I have been wearing diapers for 20+ years, sometimes 24/7 and sometimes I go for a month without wearing. For the past year I've worn to bed probably almost every night. I wouldn't worry about it, it's probably a freak occurrence. I'm not saying it's impossible but I find the claims of folks who say they've "untrained" themselves by wearing 24/7 to be a bit questionable. Think about it... some things you just can't forget after you've reached a certain degree of proficiency. I haven't touched a trombone in about 15 years but I could pick one up tonight and sight read something simple or... let's say you haven't ridden a bike in 10 years, it's not like you'll have to relearn how to do it. It just doesn't make sense. I ***CAN*** see perhaps forgetting that you're NOT wearing a diaper after an extended period of wearing and wetting your pants for a few seconds but as soon as you felt the flow of pee down your legs you'd be clenching up pretty fast.