LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Just Had My Very First "Little Space" Moment

BabyCR

So I was in chat while hugging my stuffy, Mr. Puff. I'm still new to all this, and I still had a ton of nervousness; I found the more I hugged him, the more relaxed I felt... then suddenly, I get a strong urge to suck on Mr. Puff's ear. I was scared, but thankfully another person in the chat (Thanks again, Olympus!) told me it was okay to do it. The moment I started sucking on Mr. Puff's ear, I felt myself getting dumber and feeling smaller, and it was hard to type--like I was forgetting how to type or spell. I got scared again, and I felt like I needed to be TOLD to stop thinking and be little, or else I wouldn't be able to do so. Olympus told me not to be scared and to just let go... then I lay down on my bed and held Mr. Puff and all of a sudden I'm not thinking at all; I just started giggling and squealing and laughing. I've never felt anything like that before in my life. All of a sudden I wasn't scared at all, I just wanted to hug and squeeze Mr. Puff and suck on every part of him while giggling. I even started babbling like a baby and wriggling nonstop! Then I slowly felt myself come out of it... but the nice feelings remained. The happiness remained, and I've never felt so free of fear or nervousness.

I feel like I can be a little baby anytime I want now, and I love it! When Olympus mentioned my selfie in the gallery, I referred to myself as "cute" with zero shame or embarrassment, and it felt right to do so--I never could have said something like that before! I'm still on an incredible high and I just had to share it with everyone--I feel like I'm finally where I belong, like this site is now the perfect place for me and nothing to feel afraid of or ashamed about anymore.