LL Medico Diapers and More Bambino Diapers - ABDL Diaper Store

Been Looking For A Story About A Girl Named Candi(Y)

Candi's Dilemma

The following is fiction, just for fun folks.

Day 1:

My name is Candi. I had a terrible day today at Saint Martin High School, where I am a sophomore. I'll tell you about it.

During mid-morning break, I went to the school bathrooms in the corridor between her classes. I had stomach cramps and knew that I had to poop BAD.

I have always hated to poop anywhere but at home in my own toilet with nobody around to hear the noises and smell the smells. But this time I knew I couldn't hold it any

longer. So I chose the last stall on the left, pulled down my cotton panties, and sat down to do the deed.

It all would have been ok, except that while I was straining to relieve my aching bowels, Susie White, the most popular girl in school, walked in on me! The door latch was

broken, but, geez, she could have just looked under the door. Anyway, she didn't, and the rest is history. I turned beet red and farted loudly in my shock, and Susie

laughed her ass off, pinching her nose and pointing me out to all the other girls in the bathroom. It was mortifying!

So now I'm home, and I'm so glad. I don't know if I'll ever live down the embarrassment. I'll bet Susie told all of the popular girls at school, and I'll be a laughing stock. Being

a teenager sucks!

Day 2:

I'm dreading school today. Mom is very strict, though, about missing school. Unless I have a fever, forget about it. And believe me, she checks. So off I go, but not without

fortifying myself with some shredded wheat.

I walk into my first class with my eyes downcast. I do not want to see Susie gloating at me about yesterday. I slink over to my chair and hope nobody will notice me.

Naturally, this is not to be. Susie walks in just after I do and asks in a VERY loud voice, "Does Candi have to poop? Candi makes stinky poopies!" The whole class

laughed. I just wanted to die.